Discover Emilia

Emilia is a tourist area that includes the territories of 3 cities: Parma, Piacenza and Reggio Emilia. Three cities, three provinces, a single territory where food, nature and culture meet.

Discover Romagna

The Riviera of joy and fun; the land of smiles and warm welcomes. Romagna really has everything you need for a great holiday and perhaps, a little bit more too! Wide sandy beaches, delicious local cuisine, splendid art cities, fascinating excursions to admire unspoilt nature and the trendiest entertainment events!